The "Fifteen under 40" Class of 2019

Screen Shot 2019-07-24 at 10.03.32 AM.png

The News Reporter recognized the fifteen under 40 Class of 2019 during a ceremony Thursday night at Vineland Station. Nominations were submitted from the community. An independent panel of judges considered the nominees’ impact on Columbus County, professional success and involvement, achievement and commitment to improving the community. The Class of 2019 pictured, front row, from left: Rachel Todd, Jason Graham, C. Ashley Gore, Jenny Clore and LaShoney Frink. Second row, Greg Jacobs, Garrett Tolley, Jennifer Phipps, Amanda Dale, Jason Soles, Daniel Britt, Nikki Walker, Jordan B. Carter, Kalee Hill and Dustin Fowler. See additional photos at